KONTAKTA OSS

Gröningagården
Trönninge 1
432 92 Varberg
 
NTS växel: 0340 - 542220 
info@nts-varberg.se

www.nts-varberg.se

Ledning och ekonomi

Nils Thalin
VD / Ägare
nils@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 21

Anette Johansson
Ekonomi
anette@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 34


Medarbetare

Anna Henriksson
Trädgård
anna@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 38

Kurth-Olof Larsson
Arbetsledare Anläggning
kurth-olof@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 29

Jessica Johansson
Trädgård
jessica@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 35

Owe Hultman
Arbetsledare Anläggning
owe@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 36

Linda Hedblom
Ekonomi
linda@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 30

 

.
.

Sanna Larsson
Fastighetsskötare
sanna@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 22

Lars-Göran Johansson
Stängsel
lars-goran@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 26

 

Kristoffer Andersson
Markanläggning
kristoffer@nts-varberg.se
0340-54 22 24